CCNA and Network+ Study Plan

I’m now building a page of networking study plans. My intent isn’t to teach here on the site, but to show what books, video series, sites, and labs that either I’m using for my own studies or that people I trust recommend. If you think I’m missing any great resources for Net+ or CCNA studies, please comment your recommendation.

Parallel to the study plans I’m also building a YouTube series called Network Speed Guides. These videos will address the topics of Net+ and CCNA R&S in the most condensed way possible. I’m aiming for a 5-10 minute video per topic designed to run through the terms, values, algorithms, etc. that have a bad tendency of falling out of your head.

These are both lengthy undertakings, so I’m giving myself 6 months to complete both. I appreciate you patience and look forward to your feedback!

Leave a Reply

